Staff

a picture of Barrie Robison
Barrie Robison

Director

  • (208) 885-7137
  • brobison@uidaho.edu

875 Perimeter Dr. MS 3051
Moscow, ID 83844

website
a picture of Lisha Abendroth
Lisha Abendroth

Program Manager & Academic Director

  • (208) 885-6010
  • lishaa@uidaho.edu

875 Perimeter Dr. MS 3051
Moscow, ID 83844

website
a picture of Mollyann Jones
Mollyann Jones

Grants Services Manager

  • (208) 885-7013
  • mollyannj@uidaho.edu

875 Perimeter Dr. MS 3051
Moscow, ID 83844

website
a picture of Katy Riendeau
Katy Riendeau

Design & Marketing Coordinator

  • (208) 885-9076
  • riendeau@uidaho.edu

875 Perimeter Dr. MS 3051
Moscow, ID 83844

website
a picture of Lucas Sheneman
Lucas Sheneman

Director of Research Computing and Data Services

  • (208) 885-4228
  • sheneman@uidaho.edu

875 Perimeter Dr. MS 2358
Moscow, ID 83844

website
a picture of Jennifer Hinds
Jennifer Hinds

Research Applications Architect

  • (208) 885-4150
  • jhinds@uidaho.edu

875 Perimeter Dr. MS 2358
Moscow, ID 83844

website
a picture of Gina Wilson
Gina Wilson

Web Developer

  • (208) 885-5044
  • ginaw@uidaho.edu

875 Perimeter Dr. MS 2358
Moscow, ID 83844

website
a picture of Katherine Hegewisch
Katherine Hegewisch

Web Developer

  • khegewisch@uidaho.edu

875 Perimeter Dr. MS
Moscow, ID 83844

website
a picture of Andrew Child
Andrew Child

Data Manager

  • (208) 885-5044
  • awchild@uidaho.edu

875 Perimeter Dr. MS 2358
Moscow, ID 83844

website
a picture of Kun Wang
Kun Wang

Data Manager

  • kunwang@uidaho.edu

875 Perimeter Dr. MS 2358
Moscow, ID 83844

website
a picture of Andrew Basinski
Andrew Basinski

Computational Data Scientist

  • abasinski@uidaho.edu

875 Perimeter Dr. MS
Moscow, ID 83844

website
a picture of Daniel Pope
Daniel Pope

Computational Data Scientist

  • pope@uidaho.edu

875 Perimeter Dr. MS
Moscow, ID 83844

website
a picture of Boyu Zhang
Boyu Zhang

Computational Data Scientist Artificial Intelligence

  • boyuz@uidaho.edu

875 Perimeter Dr. MS
Moscow, ID 83844

website
a picture of Benjamin Oswald
Benjamin Oswald

Director of High Performance Computing

  • (208) 885-8169
  • boswald@uidaho.edu

875 Perimeter Dr. MS 3051
Moscow, ID 83844

website
a picture of James O'Dell
James O'Dell

Systems Administrator

  • (208) 885-1213
  • jodell@uidaho.edu

875 Perimeter Dr. MS 3051
Moscow, ID 83844

website
a picture of Joseph Leister
Joseph Leister

Systems Administrator

  • jleister@uidaho.edu

875 Perimeter Dr. MS
Moscow, ID 83844

website
a picture of Kimberly Andrews
Kimberly Andrews

Bioinformatics Data Scientist

  • (208) 885-6107
  • kimberlya@uidaho.edu

875 Perimeter Dr. MS 1122
Moscow, ID 83844

website
a picture of Sarah Hendricks
Sarah Hendricks

Bioinformatics Data Scientist

  • shendricks@uidaho.edu

875 Perimeter Dr. MS 1122
Moscow, ID 83844

website
a picture of Dan New
Dan New

Genomics Lab Manager

  • (208) 885-7023
  • dnew@uidaho.edu

875 Perimeter Dr. MS 1122
Moscow, ID 83844

website
a picture of Maria Schneider
Maria Schneider

Laboratory Coordinator

  • (208) 885-7023
  • gmarias@uidaho.edu

875 Perimeter Dr. MS 3051
Moscow, ID 83844

website

Steering Committee

If your areas of research aren't accurately represented above, you can log in here and update your information (or just send us an email).